BELOW is a quote from an intelligent young man, something that he said many many years ago, before he died, in the (not “his”) mid 90′s.

IS this quote enough to bring his memory up to anyone? I’m betting the answer is YES. I would like to challenge all of my blogosphere friends to see if they can name the author of the quote below.
Further challenge – IS there anyone who can do this without looking up the quote?

Today a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively, there is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we are the imagination of ourselves.

I’m just curious to see who can ID this fella only from the quote above. Want to give it a try?

OK, then… let’s do that…

READY…
SET…
GO!!!!

Of course I will attribute the quote, publish the real post I started, before this silliness overtook me, and, perhaps add another quote from him…
we’ll see…

but I will NOT leave you hanging… just a little fun before I publish the post I originally started writing…

(I KNOW someone will get this ALL on their OWN, so let’s just see… see…)

:)

PS: there is ONE other little hint embedded SOMEWHERE within this post, in case you DO want to have a try at it without looking it up…

I’m off to finish the REAL post, which has now become the prize post, so have a little fun while I’m away…

:)

EDIT:EDIT:EDIT:
B clues…
1) W-W-W-hat’s the category?

2_ who in the sam hILL can it BE?

3_ final draft almost ready to launch, but you will be able to self challenge as long as you like, as the title wILL not give anything away…

4_ I feel like such a trICKSster today – don’t know what’s come over me!!!

L8R G8Rs…

:)

