Greetings, my friends…
How is your week shaping up, as it wraps itself into the weekend?

another busy week for me… I must share some good news – I’ve been offered a book deal, for a book/collection of my art…
It’s early on yet, but a darn sweet deal it is really, I don’t think I’ve thought about much else all week!!!
What really excites me is that in doing my due diligence, it seems there are very few, if any, books of this type. That is, a book featuring some of the art of a relatively totally unknown artist.. I am nothing, if not a pioneer!!! I’m sure there are some out there, but they’re not easy to find.
Anyway, more on that to come, as it develops…

thank goodness the weather has turned itself over and now I wake in the morning pulling some light cover up to my chin. What a wonderful feeling that is!!!

And where is my head at!?!?!? How could I forget to credit lizziecracked again, for her beautiful images of Mantra!!! Thanks you so much, lizzie!!!

So time marches on, and here we are, another Friday for some freshly fired up fractals…

musically, first…

and now… let’s fractal…

Satin Pillows

Power Flower

POWER FLOWER

POWER FLOWER

Night Mantra

GLORIA’S PROM

FRACTURED

OK, folks… that’s today’s event… sure hope you enjoyed the view!!!

metta love and HUGZ

:)

Related:

Not Quite Perfect: “Magic Kingdom

Source of Inspiration: “Nature Creating

Fractal Art

Marie Taylor, Ink: A Fractal Journey

The Mind is an Unexplored Country: Forty Days and Forty Nights

