So… here we are again… I don’t know if I’ve ever told you guys, but I look forward to FractalFriday at least as much as you, you can rest assured of that. It gives me motivation to keep creating new fractals, which mostly I am compelled to do anyhow, but last year, when I took a hiatus, it was a little difficult to get back into the swing of things again… no doubt I needed that break. but I’m glad it’s over!!!

ok, here’s a little cosmic tune first…

and, perhaps, a little cosmic / comic (?) tune…

ASKEW

PICASSO-MADE-ME-DO-IT

GHOSTS OF RIBBONS PAST

PRETTY IN PEACH AND BLEU

Thanks to each and every one for stopping in and taking a peek… I’m rather pleased with this week’s batch (carefully patting myself on the back so as not to break my arm)…  They were all quite inspired… in fact, I felt rather “taken over” while creating fractal #2, hence the title!!!

Great weekend to everyone and share some love, just for the heck of it!!!

One final question – does anyone care to share if they have a preference on the size I make these in the post? There’s a BIG difference between this size and the next, so, I’s just wonderin…? I mean you can always enlarge them, right for better viewing!?!?!?

love and hugs and balance to all…

“you may say I’m a dreamer…
but I’m not the only one…
I hope some day you’ll join us…
and the world can live as one!”
~ John Lennon

RELATED and/or INTERESTING:

Element 90: Fractal of the day #69
Element 90: Daily Fractal #70
Not Quite Perfect: Lantern Waves
Not Quite Perfect: Blue TreadsThe Call of Troythulu: Tail of 3 Apps

