Because of the somber way in which my week began (with a funeral), there were some lovely tunes / hymns that have kind of set the tone for my week as well. So, I thought I’d share them with you today.

Disclaimer: I am not a religious person, but am 200% spiritual. These songs transcend any named religion, or any institutionalized version of spirituality. I hope they provide you with much uplifting, as they did for me.

and for a bit of levity…

Fractal Time…

ROYAL TEA

MODERNISTA

DANCE GALACTICA

HIDDEN RAINBOWS

HIDDEN RAINBOWS

QUEEN FIREFLY

MY UNIVERSE EXPANDING

MY UNIVERSE EXPANDING

RELATED and/or INTERESTING:

Help out an artist who desperately needs new HARDWARE (this is an awesome idea and a worthy artist!)

Hugh Fathers: Starlight II

IDeviant’s (aka UltraGnosis)  bseries tutorial and some pretty awesome fractals too

Barrowda: Thanksgiving Turkey

Bunny Clarke: Ruffled Feathers

Thank you most kindly for stopping by, and I hope you enjoyed the show!

:)

