and, just in case that wasn’t music enough for you… try this one on…

Greetings all… how has your week been…? Just as you had hoped it would be, I hope!

I have some RedmundPro news to share today.
First, our dear Red has released a sixth  seventh book (count ‘em – 6 7!), available in limited quantity signed copies for a while, The latest from Red is Mantra’s Book of Shadows.  That Mantra is a busy little Muse – if you remember, it wasn’t that long ago that together they published Mantra for a Muse.
Red’s also out recruiting new authors to publish, so if you know anyone who has a gem or germ of a book, be sure to refer them to RedmundPro to learn the process for submitting work for review.
And last on my RP agenda is the fact that I am hosting a Live Chat over at the forum at RP on Tuesday, March 5. I’ll be there for at least an hour, starting at 2pm, CST / 3pm EST. I hope you will stop on by on Tuesday – and have some questions for me about fractals, fractal art, being an artist or even being an author. I’ll be there… waiting for YOU!!!

On another front, we are now only 19 days until the 2013 Vernal Equinox. Yaaaaay!!!

and now…. for some fractals… pulled a few out of the really dusty archives and a couple new ones too…
ENJOY!!

MARBLY AND ME

MARBLY AND ME

LOTUS POND

LOTUS POND

IDLE HANDS

IDLE HANDS

SIBLINGS

SIBLINGS

PULSAR

PULSAR

SANS ENNUI

SANS ENNUI

RELATED / INTERESTING

Amanda Makepeace: From my Nightstand
Buddhakat: More Starving Artists join the fun!!
Dribbling Pensioner: Pistorius Jokes
euzicasa: Jimi Hendrix – Final Interview
Redmund Pro: Darkness Introduced

