I’m probably doing Marc an injustice, putting him up there with Santana… but, in my mind Walkin’ in Memphis is one of the coolest songs out there! Especially when you see him do it LIVE!

Have you found any new and interesting blogs while/IF doing the #atozchallenge bloghop? I know I have. Today I found an enlightening and peaceful blog by Ida Chiavaro, called Reflex Reactions. She seems like a very mindful and dedicated human. I added her to my awesomeblogsifollow page, and I’ll be following her after the hop too!

I’m excited to announce my sister has come to a decision for which canvas of mine will grace her newly decorated living room. It’s going to be opposite a nice picture window and above a sofa with lamps at either end, so it will always be well lit. I am just beside myself, cuz I think it’s perfect for what said she wanted, teal background and all. You can find it at the top of today’s fractals… FINALLY – a real sale of a room sized piece of my art!! I may just take a picture of it hanging there in all its glory, once she gets it and has it hung. Which, of course I shall share with you (the pic, that is)!!!

I have joined the ranks of the Twitter tweeters. I put it off for so long, and now I wonder why. Not only that, I’ve been introduced to Hootsuite, which is a great place to keep all your social media organized. Hootsuite lets you schedule posts, not only on Twitter, but on both my FB pages, my G+ page (though that’s been confusing me a bit) and even my blog. Not to worry though… all posts to my blog here will always be prepared and, if scheduled, only in WP. No mass posting for my special peeps!! You can tweet me @kppput any darn time you want. Or even follow me. If you do follow me, I’ll follow you right back!

One last thing, I’ve been making more time to create more art than I have for a long time! I can’t tell you how wonderful that is. My mental health is directly related to how much creating/FUN time I get! Both FE and Apo are getting some well deserved attention from yours truly! So that means I still have to put a cap on how much blog hopping, I can do. But I think I’ve got a better handle at visiting more of you, if not every day, at least every once in a while! Lots of my inspiration comes from the bloggers I follow, so there’s no way I’m going to lose out on that fun!

So… off we go – on with the show…

PROM NIGHT

PROM NIGHT

ZEN MONK

ZEN MONK

LIMBIC

LIMBIC

HEARTS AFIRE

HEARTS AFIRE

PULSAR

PULSAR

INVERTED COGNITION

INVERTED COGNITION

RELATED or NOT

NBC News Today: RIP Jonathon Winters
Collect Call of Troythulu: Fractal Xaos Unleashed
Amanda Makepeace: recently sold Power Source as a metal print!
M3: Red’s AtoZ on how to be an author
RedmundPro: FREE CafeComics #3 (I have an ad, this month!!!)

#fractals #fridayfractalfeature

