Just in case you are interested in the book, here is a little peek at some of the cool fractals included…

A friend told me she missed the titles when I didn’t post them, so I’ve decided to resume titling them as I post them. After all, I’m quite proud of them!

Sixth Star of Paths

Sixth Star of Paths

WEDDING FEAST

WEDDING FEAST

Tiny Dancer

Tiny Dancer

A PRIVATE PEACE

A PRIVATE PEACE

There are more than eighty images in my book Fractal Dreams… these are just a few of them. I’ll keep posting some over the next couple posts so’s you can get an idea of what the book is all about. Of course, you can buy the book exclusively at Redmund Productions along with many other great books!

These are so different, it’s hard to compare them to each other. But if you did have a favorite, I’d sure love to hear what it is and why!

Stay tuned for more sneak peeks at some images from my book, Fractal Dreams coming soon!

Thanks for allowing me to share with you these little pieces of myself!

#fractalartbyBuddhakat #digitalartbyJanetRussell #fractaldreams #redmundpro

