Greetings, people, one and all…

I apologize for the delay in preparing and posting this next batch of fractals… things have been a bit overwhelming, of late. I am now a person without a vehicle, with only so-so public transportation. Yes, I sold my van, as was the plan, to a very nice couple who even let me maintain possession until they had actually sold their own car, so they didn’t have to deal with two vehicles, in a one parking spot condo downtown. So that was most kind.

In other news, my dear BIL, the Harley Guy decided to quit undergoing dialysis, its benefits were no longer worth its downs, for him. He learned that he would not be allowed back on the transplant list, so he (they) made a very courageous decision. After stopping dialysis, doctors usually say a patient has 5 to 12 days left. It was, in fact, a rapid decline and he died peacefully at home about 7 – 8 days after stopping dialysis.

My sister is a very strong woman, with lots of love and support, so hopefully she will feel this to be the relief I’m sure Harley Guy did. It was only 25 – 30 years ago that she donated one of her kidneys to Harley Guy. It was a very strong kidney and it worked out quite well for him all these years. But first, she’ll need to deal with the aloneness. They’d been together for so long they were like Siamese twins. RIP Harley Guy.

To both Harley Guy and Virgo Gal, may your days and nights be full of peace and free from pain…

So, with a tune about moving on and some fractals, I dedicate this post to HG and VG! I love you.

POWER FLOWER

POWER FLOWER

FRACTURED

FRACTURED

INSOMNIA

INSOMNIA

AUTUMNI

AUTUMNI

#fractalart #fractaldreams #artbook

All of these fractals and many many more can be found at my gallery on Deviant Art

OR check out my book Fractal Dreams, sold exclusively at RedmundPro

RELATED / INTERESTING

LaxmiJayaraj: Unfolding Shapes
z00reka: The Tree of Idleness
fraterchaos: UFO Unidentified Fractal Object

