A sneak peek from the book Fractal Dreams… (you might have heard of it)… Let’s just see what today brings us, shall we…? I believe it’s time for a FridayFractalFeature on Saturday… don’t you… ?

CRONUS

CRONUS

LITTLE MAN

LITTLE MAN

SUNSET TUNNEL

SUNSET TUNNEL

THE HOLY TRAIL

THE HOLY TRAIL

GRAFITTI

GRAFFITI

You have certainly heard me complain enough about the heat, I shall spare you the details… let it just be said, September could well be my MOST favorite month of the year!

That said, I hope you all get a wonderful summer weekend out of this holiday weekend… whether it be the start of a new season, the end of a long hot one, or even just another weekend…

May these fractals take you to places you never thought you’d go, places of the mind, heart or soul. And may you enjoy your trip there and back (if back it is you must go).

Happy Summer to all!!!

love and hugs…

:)

Oh and one more thing… I’ll be taking it on the road a bit, that means next Tuesday you will find me spouting off somewhere off in another world… like the world of M3. Be sure to look for my guest post over there on Tuesday 03Sept13. If you can’t find it because my GPS is way out of tune… well just let me know and I shall be sure to update the link when it is live to my post!

RELATED / INTERESTING

Writing Rainbough: Nature’s Gold

Lion6255: Shitaki Mushrooms

fraterchaos: bad biology

M3: (Hardly) Wordless Wednesday

RedmundPro: FractalDreams

