Howdy

so…  this sounds sort of like a project, eh… one of those things you can catch, oh, let’s say maybe every Friday… (relax, it’s still Friday in Minnesota)… so maybe it is and maybe it ain’t… not sure yet…

but, here’s the plan… every Friday, I’ll post a fractal, usually one of my own (I’ve got lots and I think they’re pretty good)… every now and zen, though, I might sneak in a feature of one of my friends over at DA or RB

so, here’s one of my favorites, made about a couple years ago (been making them for about 4-5 years now)…

SUSPENSION OF BELIEF

SUSPENSION OF BELIEF

SUSPENSION OF BELIEF

this one was made using Apophysis 7x which is a free open source fractal generator… there are many other versions, but this is the most advanced… I used PSP 13 only for layering, border and signature…

ok, that wasn’t so bad, was it? More than likely I’ll just be posting one/Friday, unless I do a feature of some of my friends… if you have any questions about fractals or not, feel free to ask…

hope you enjoyed this first posted fractal and I surely hope you’ll be looking forward to the next…

thanks for stopping by…

Namaste…

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

