And so it is… Fractal Friday!!!

today I’m sharing more of my own babies, then I’d love to share a few blogs I’ve found that honor the fractal, as well…

so here we go…

TRUTH SEEKING MISSILE

STRUNG THEORY

MARBLICIOUS

RAINBOW JUNGLE

Among many other interesting things, The Call of Troythulu knows how to appreciate and create awesome fractals

Midweek Fractal: Quadriplex⁴.

TED – Ron Eglash on African fractals [Repost].

Midweek Fractal: Gaze of the Cat.

And here we find an artist with the lovliest of talent. Her entire blog is dedicated to her beautiful pieces of fractal art: Suzanne Burgos

I hope you enjoy today’s presentation of Fridays Fractals.

Thanks for stopping by!!!

πŸ™‚

Β© 2010-2012 BuddhaKat Designs. All rights reserved.
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

