Happy FractalFriday, everyone… hope this very special day, brings you lots of joy…
I’ve had a very, very busy week, so I’ve missed lots of my favorite bloggers post their famous blogs… can’t wait to catch up with youse guys… (check ’em out on my “awesomeblogsifollow” page)…
and now… wait for it… what I know I’ve been looking forward to – FractalFriday fractals… all are mine again and today’s were all created in UltraFractal, an awesome fractal generating program. UF5 is one of the most robust fractal applications around!! Its creator, Frederick Slijkerman has just released a beta version that can be downloaded to and is fully functional with your MAC OS – big news for MAC users, indeed!!!

I hope you enjoy today’s show…
🙂

SUITE FLORA

NESTATION

BLUE ON BLUE

NEWTONIA

CARIBBEAN NIGHTS

Happy weekend to you all!!!
🙂

© 2010-2012 BuddhaKat Designs
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

