Sorry, didn’t mean to get all editorial on your ass, there. Truth is, I’m still rankled over my earlier post of today. I just don’t get how a grown (?) man dares be so spiteful and adolescent in public. And what’s with his name, anyway. Was he named after Mt. Rushmore, or what ‽‽‽‽‽

Ok, enough frivolity, on with the serious pleasure of Fractally Friday, which so conveniently carries us into the practically fervent fun of the weekend.

As before, these few lovelies are created by me, myself and I. Mostly, I believe we shall feast our eyes on some simple but joyful Apos.

To make up for my little rant above, here’s a tune to listen to as you browse this set of Friday Fractals (changed from yesterday – thanks to my friends for their feedback. I was too rankled to make a good choice last night).

Let’s just get on with it, shall we?

PINWHEEL
PinWheel - WP - 002

QUADRACHORDIA
Quadrachordia - WP - WOS - 026-00120101111202839

INFINITY
InFinity - WP - bd txtrd cylinders-005 rendered 1-31

TIC-TAC-LOONIE
tic-tac-loonie - WP - 065-088-001

INTROSPECTION
introspection - WP - bc-bd asc splts-cyl--065-080-102

ok, th-th-th-that’s all folks, for now…
Namaste
🙂

© 2010-2012 BuddhaKat Designs. All rights reserved.
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

