Hey, all you little leprachauns, laddies and lassies, out there! Are ye lookin’ fer yer pots o’ gold? Oh dear, I don’t know

Pot o' Gold and a brew

about gold. I was so busy bringing in all the lean, mean, green team, I may have to quickly go out and recruit some gold. For what would the luck o’ the Irish be without our very own pot o’ gold.

So, shall we begin with a bit o’ tune from that cool Irish lad
Mr Van Morrison and his friends…

Man, that’s so sweeeeeeeeeet…

Yup, I saw this guy live, front and center at Northrup Auditorium at the U of MN just a few years back. MM-mm-m-mmm-mm-mm-mm-m.

First up, today, we have A TALE OF A COMET

that was hot (pssssssssssssssssss) off the presses today, guys…

Next, I think we’ve got Partly Cloudy with Windows…

just havin a little giggle at the expense of our friend Bill G πŸ˜‰

How about a subtle kind of green – Mister Quixotic

I must admit, I DO like that one, indeed…

And here comes – uh-oh… it’s DoubleTrouble!!!

and twice the fun, too, I hear…

Well, I see one more of the greenies, a comin’ – I’m Entangled in Entwined…

well, it seems like I overdone ya with the copper and the green today. So, after much a lookin’ and a huntin’ I found for the grand finale… GoldenDragonDance…

well, folkses, that about does it for the Ides of March Fractal Parade… hope y’all enjoyed your time here, some candy for the eye and music for the soul. Make sure y’all drive safe, now, hear?

and thank you for the pleasure of your company this wistful Friday night…

(it is Friday here, but not for long!!!)

Β© 2010-2012 BuddhaKat Designs. All rights reserved.
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

πŸ™‚
b’bye…

