Greetings for Friday, my Fractal friends…

Hope these fractals find you
in health and peace
With promise of a fun filled weekend
however you may define your fun.

First, I have a special treat, musically.
(I hope you’ll all agree.)
Someone who’s been spoken of recently
here, by someone who “lives” here, by someone who “lives” here, and now right here…

So, here ya go…
he can sure pump them pipes!!!!

He may be gettin’ old, like us all, but he still remembered all the words!!! (I NEVER could for this tune!)

A brief note on today’s fractals: as ever, they are all of my own creation. These were all made in FractalExplorer, one of the BEST generators out there – and it’s FREE!

TALISMAN of the NINE

CeleBraeThon

The Patch of Blue

CrossRoad

TRUTH and TRUST

TRUTH and TRUST
the very heart of who I am
what i do and what i say
TRUTH and TRUST
in my life, most definitely
forever a must
I shall always honor
TRUTH and TRUST

Namaste

πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

Fractals and poetry
Β© 2010-2012 BuddhaKat Designs. All rights reserved.
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

