superlatively – supercalafragilisticallyexpialadocious!!!!! (I think I even added a sylLABle in there too)!!!

I just ran into this little gem of a vid over at Peter Parkour’s HA! Tea ‘n’ Danger and I found it so inspiring I hopped right on back over here so I could share it with you all too…

just a little mind blowing bit of imaginarium stuff that is mightily powerful and amazingly a simple idea that could change the world… that’s what I’m after – changing the world, starting right here and right now… so I hope you find this illuminating and inspiring and bringing all the little grey cells astir… it may enhance your dreaming experience if that is where you’re headed. Or, it may spark a burst of energy and action, if you’re on the other side of this little globular think we call home…

and then, because I love this guy and I’ve been running into him all over the web lately too, I wanted to share this love3ly speech/talk given by Mythbusters very own Adam Savage recently at the “Reason Rally”. I love his passion and enthusiasm!!!

I truly hope these two things have brought you some joy and pleasure and enlightenment or even just a giggle or 2…

thanks for stopping by!!!

🙂

janet (and mama and mimi)

