Greetings, all…

A friend has shared the following in a journal post on his wonderful DA site.  The title of his journal, in blue below is a link to his actual journal. In the interest of global peace and harmony, I have linked you to it.

‘Be the Peace’ Meditation Hour

Journal Entry: Thu Sep 20, 2012, 7:19 AM

by Kancano

Hi everybody, this journal has the purpose to both inspire and invite you to join in one of the largest globally-synchronized meditation and prayer events in history! In celebration of the International Day of Peace, hundreds of organizations and thousands of individuals worldwide will join together as One for a worldwide “Be The Peace” event. “Be The Peace” will feature public meditation/prayer events in over 380 cities worldwide from Friday, September 21st, 2012
6:00 p.m. – 7.00 p.m. in local time zones, creating a profound planetary wave of peace. For more information about the Global “Be the Peace” event please visit [link].
At the end of the “word” part of his journal Kancano composed a lovely photo montage, so I hope you will journey over to see it.
Also, Kancano shares the link to BeThePeace which is the source for information on this event for Friday, 09/21/2012, International Day of Peace.
I hope you take a moment to read about this worldwide event/wave and possibly feel/experience the spirituality as the peaceful energy moves through your own part of the world.
Metta love to you all, and thanks for stopping in…
Namaste…
🙂
PS If I try real hard, mayhaps I can publish my FridayFractalFeature during the specified hour of my local time. I have a feeling that sharing my fractal inspirations might be a fruitful contribution to the international energy of peace.
😉
B is for BeThePeace
M is for Metta love
P is for Peace
