Arianna (6ish) and Aiden (2ish), my grandkids live in upper North Dakota, which is way north of me, here in Minneapolis…

Because of the distance, I have yet to meet Aiden, but Arianna I have met back when she was just a kid (you know – a LITTLE kid)…

Anywho, I’ve been thinking about them lately and since I selected a different fractal to represent the letter “A” in the April 2013 Challenge, which begins in a few days, I decided to feature them in their full fractalness, like early, before the challenge starts… So’s you can look at them for a few days, before the FridayFractalFeature and the blog hop…

So, I present to you, in all their youthfulness…

ARIANNA

ARIANNA

and

AIDEN

AIDEN

They probably have spring fever and are driving their parents crazy, right about now!

Sending our love, kids…

πŸ™‚
me and the girls…

BTW, these are both in the book Fractal Dreams!