I’d, why I’d…

oh you know…

RED SPIDER

RED SPIDER

SKIES ASUNDER

SKIES ASUNDER

LISTENING TADPOLES

LISTENING TADPOLES

WHITE HOLE

WHITE HOLE

GYROTRON

GYROTRON

MARBLY AND ME

MARBLY AND ME

So, it seems to be taking a little longer than I thought to transition into another sort of fractal delivery, possibly expanding into digital (not fractal) art…

Just because I’m as slow as molasses in January, I can’t, dasn’t make you wait a moment longer… I am suffering from fractal withdrawal, and I expect there may be more of that going on out there…

So, simple and sure, here, for you, a few fractals, lest you think I stepped over to the dark side and left you in the agony of anticipation…

Please enjoy these, and hopefully a wonderful, sunny holiday weekend (not here, that’s for sure – our week of rain + has already started) too!

Much love, as I continue to balance off grid life with my cyber soul, wondering if you’ll still be with me when/if I finally get things like I want them!

I left the tunes to you all this weekend too, so the music you get will be tailored to your own specific plans… after all, silence is, at times, nice too!

Missed you all last week, indeed I did!!

HUGS GALORE!!!

🙂

RELATED / INTERESTING

Schmoozelfleugen
Sister site to Schmoozelfleugen: Schmoozelfracs
FTP #3: Wave of Emotion