Well, don’t you think it is time for another special or two? I DO!!!

And time for another dueling fractals battle…

Here’s a couple oldies but goodies…

SUSPENSION OF BELIEF

SUSPENSION OF BELIEF

12″ x 9″ regular price $75;
10″ x 8″ promo price $40 Suspension of Belief

and/or

MY UNIVERSE EXPANDING

MY UNIVERSE EXPANDING

12′ x 9′ regular price $75;
12″ x 9″ promo price $45 My Universe Expanding…

I must stress how helpful it is to hear your favorites, be it among 5 or 6, or even between just the two of ’em… I’m trying to pick ones that I have about the same feelings for… you know they are ALL my favorites, so I’m too close to make unbiased choices…

– there may be fewer to see, but they are bigger, right (and get bigger still)?!?!?
I hope you still enjoy the features… I love pulling old ones out of storage and popping some new ones every now and then!

Happy weekend to all, and much love and many hugs

🙂

#limitedtimepromo #canvasprintsale #myuniverseexpanding