Well, what a week, eh‽‽‽ Winter creeping or punching in to many locations. The last full week for shopping for Christmas. Trying to catch shipping deadlines for online shopping. Much sadness, anger, finger-pointing and name calling all arising from the tragedy that ended last week. Not to mention all the stuff we need to finish up, just in case we’re not here on the 22nd!

Well, in honor of all those things and whatever else you’d like to include, this special edition of FFF is being posted early. WAIT. WHAT‽‽‽ EARLY‽‽‽

Yes, that’s true. I really want to make sure that if I do leave on some apocalyptic journey, at least I left having made my weekly FFF post!! I have my priorities straight!

So, in case I don’t see you again before next week, I want to wish all of you a very warm and love filled holiday, whatever your flavor, whatever your style. Be kind to each other. Like Le Clown wisely pointed out, the best thing we can do is share as much love and peaceful energy we can to fill the void created by all the hate and sorrow!!!

Hope you enjoy the “show”!

Sending my love…

SKIES ASUNDER

SKIES ASUNDER

JUNGLE JAM

JUNGLE JAM

ENTWINED

ENTWINED

PELEE MOURNING

PELEE MOURNING

AT PRAYER

AT PRAYER

RELATED and/or INTERESTING:
Buddhakat: My DA holiday / 12/21/2012 journal
Buddhakat: MORE STARVING ARTISTS
Shawn Michel de Montaigne: Melody and the Pier to Forever
DSYNEGRAFIX: FAR (Fractal Artists’ Registry)
QBG_Tilted Tiara: Hunting Goodwill
El Guapo: What Can You DO?