Still of a mood for a couple of oldie and goodies, don’t you know…

A final hurrah of winter hangs over us like a whole season’s worth of the white stuff ready to bury us in our own little wonderlands… so far so good, here. Hope wherever you are that King Borealis has a gentle and kinder weekend planned for you.

Now, I know February is a short month and all… but my gosh – it’s almost gone already!?!?!? Hey… wait for me……….

Here’s the thing – I’m gonna pay attention to all your likes and comments about fractals as we pass through the year and next season we will have a grand award ceremony featuring all the favorites of the year… so no need to dig through the archives, just pay attention and let me know which fractals really get you where it counts, each week. So then, mayhap, we’ll have a top ten vote down and crown a fractal champion for the year!

I have been missing the actual activity of creating and playing with fractals, so I am dedicating some fractal time each and every week just to flex my muscles again. In at least the three favorite apps of mine: Apo, FE and UF5. Can’t wait!

However, I still managed to pull a few out of my hat here, for you, so I hope you enjoy and have a wonderful terrific weekend.

love you all!!!

LIPS

LIPS

CATAWAMPUS

CATAWAMPUS

AUTUMNI

AUTUMNI

 

LITTLE MAN

LITTLE MAN

GANESH

GANESH

PELE MOURNING

PELE MOURNING

CAVIAR

CAVIAR

RELATED / INTERESTING

RedmundPro:  BookstoreLive Chat with Author Gail Thornton, Tues 2/26/13 at 3pm EST
Check out the Redmund Pro Free BookBin
Buddhakat’s Art on FineArtAmerica
Some Beautiful Fractal Explorer Fractals
An Epic Blogger: A Clown on FireAnother Epic Blogger: Edward Hotspur