YAAAAAY!!! We are EARLY  today!!!

Guess you’ve probably all heard of the April 2013 A to Z Challenge starting up soon now… if you’re interested to participate, just click the link to the top right to get instructions and how-to’s…

As you are also aware, I’m building around a fractal theme… I’m afraid I’ll run out of words that relate to fractals – you know like Chaos Theory, Benoit B Mandelbrot, et al… if any of you have any suggestions, please don’t hesitate to offer any ideas you come up with… I know I can come up with fractals titled using all letters of the alphabet, but I’m already struggling to keep the related words section from looking puny… any help I get will be appreciated AND credited! I’ll also include fractalists whose username’s fit the alphabetical bill… I hope to get lots of exposure for many more than just myself on this project, so bury your shyness, show your pride and let me know if you want me to include your username and link to your work. (Don’t worry, Red, you’re covered!) I already have a few, but I’m bound to forget someone at the appropriate letter! This old brain seems less able to retain and bring back stuff like that a lot more these days! (The tip of my tongue is filled with just such memories, unfortunately, I can’t see the tip of my tongue!) Leave and suggestions in the comments here or on this page: Fractals, Fractals, Fractals

So, on with the show, shall we…? One of my better sets, if I do say so myself… *blush blush*

MICROBIOTICA

MICROBIOTICA

YOU ARE MY SUNSHINE

YOU ARE MY SUNSHINE

HIGH MIDNIGHT

HIGH MIDNIGHT

WIND LAYERED

WIND LAYERED

ECHOZ

ECHOZ

TAKE ME TO THE BLEU

TAKE ME TO THE BLEU

RELATED / INTERESTING
David Yerle Writes: Fractals Made Easy, Kind Of
Shawn Michel de Montaigne: Early Fractal
Buddhakat: MORE  STARVING ARTISTS – see instructions in room on how to get your avi and link published there!
RedmundPro: Free Book Bin FTP and Cafe Comics: get your Flash Fiction published or take out an ad in the next Cafe Comics (FREE)(contact RP for details)
Troythulu: Mixopoeia and Fractaloides
M3Blog: Wordless (ish) Wednesday

#fractalart #fridayfractalfeature #digitalart